Posted by: Cindy | November 4, 2008

Halloween

The girls decided on an Alice in Wonderland theme this year.  I spent way too long making the costumes but they did turn out well:

Cheshire Cat and Queen of Hearts

Cheshire Cat and Queen of Hearts

Alice and the White Rabbit

Alice and the White Rabbit

Henry, however, couldn’t be dissuaded from being a ninja:

p1000044rot

Numchuck skills

Some more pics:

p1000076

Lilly

Lilly

Sophie

Sophie

Alice

Alice

At playgroup

At playgroup

Ben’s girls were a couple of Whos down in Whoville:

Sadie Lou Who and Lena Lou Who

Sadie Lou Who and Lena Lou Who

p1000043rot1

Patrick and I went to a party with Ben and Nichole.  I wish I’d gotten pictures with all of us.  Don’t worry, Pat wiped the “poisonous” lipstick off right after the picture.

Responses

  1. I love the picture of you and Pat! It’s hilarious!!! Did you make all of the costumes? I love Lilly’s dress.

    It really is too bad that we don’t live closer. I think Alice and Violet have a very similar personality. I went shopping the other day with Emily and I didn’t even notice Mason the whole day. Violet on the other hand was getting lots of bad looks. She’s happy as a clam when she can roam around at home, but she hates the car and shopping.


Leave a Reply

Categories

